Slide 1 anglais avec message Covid
Image is not available

Welcome home

COMFORT / ELEGANCE / RELAXATION

We have missed you all and we are delighted to welcome you again. As always, our top priority is to take care of you. To learn more about the stringent measures we take to protect our valued customers, click here.

Slide 2
COMFORT IN AN INTIMACY

At La Belle Victorienne, everything is designed according to whether you can feel at home, safe with all the necessary amenities and especially in complete privacy. Each room is more than just a place to sleep: it is a space specifically created for relaxation and pleasure. A perfect balance between old and new. A refuge where beauty and character rub shoulders with the most up-to-date comfort elements. Your shared platter-style breakfast is served at your convenience in the comfort of your room!

Slide 3
Image is not available
COFFEE-BREAKFAST
WHEN YOU WANT
Image is not available
FREE WIFI
Image is not available
FUNCTIONAL SPA
YEAR ROUND
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Chambre à louer Magog

Rooms

A perfect balance between the old and the modern.

SEE OUR ROOMS
Activités à Magog

To do

Several activities in the heart of the beautiful region of Magog.

LEARN MORE
B&B à Magog

The region

See the Eastern Townships from a unique angle!

LEARN MORE

Tasty breakfasts

Receive your platter-style breakfast to share at any time in the comfort of your room! Yogurt with its mignonette of granola, Boiled eggs, ham, 2 varieties of cheese, croissants, muffins, creton, fruits, compote and homemade jams, orange juice.

B&B à Magog
Auberge à Magog

Passions & Little attentions for a memorable stay!

At La Belle Victorienne, we want to offer you a memorable stay in our hostel by offering you everything you need. This is why our rooms have been specifically created for relaxation and pleasure. Come and discover the uniqueness of each room and enjoy access to the spa for a stay in full comfort.

LEARN MORE

Image is not available

Bienvenue chez vous !

CONFORT / ÉLÉGANCE / RELAXATION

Vous nous avez tous manqués et nous sommes ravis de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau. Comme toujours, notre priorité absolue est de prendre soin de vous. Pour en savoir plus sur les mesures rigoureuses que nous prenons pour protéger nos précieux clients, cliquez ici.

CONFORT EN TOUTE INTIMITÉ

La Belle Victorienne, tout est pensé en fonction que vous puissiez vous sentir comme chez-vous, en sécurité avec toutes les commodités nécessaires et surtout en toute intimité. Chaque chambre est bien plus qu’un simple endroit pour dormir : c’est un espace spécifiquement créé pour la détente et le plaisir. Un équilibre parfait entre l’ancien et le moderne. Un refuge où la beauté et le caractère côtoient les éléments de confort les plus actuelles. Votre petit-déjeuner de style plateau à partager vous est servi à l’heure que vous désirez dans le confort de votre chambre !

Image is not available
CAFÉ-DÉJEUNER
QUAND VOUS VOULEZ
Image is not available
WIFI À
VOLONTÉ
Image is not available
SPA FONCTIONNEL
À L'ANNÉE
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider
Chambre à louer Magog

Chambres

Un équilibre parfait entre l’ancien et le moderne.

VOIR NOS CHAMBRES
Activités à Magog

À   faire

Plusieurs activités au cœur de la magnifique région de Magog.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
B&B à Magog

La région

Voyez les Cantons-de-l'Est sous un angle unique !

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Des salons chaleureux

Les salons sont des lieux calmes et chaleureux où vous pouvez venir vous détendre avec un livre ou avec des amis. Vous pourrez ensuite profiter d’une marche dans notre magnifique jardin et contempler les impressionnants paysages des Cantons-de-l ’Est.

B&B à Magog
Auberge à Magog

Une magnifique ambiance

À la Belle Victorienne nous désirons vous offrir un séjour mémorable dans notre auberge en vous offrant tout ce dont vous avez besoin. C’est pourquoi nos chambres ont spécifiquement été créé pour la détente et le plaisir. Venez découvrir le caractère unique de chacune des chambres et profitez de l’accès au spa pour un séjour en plein confort.

EN SAVOIR PLUS